Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Litsegård Birgitta birgitta.litsegard@kungsbacka.se
Tolinsson Johan johan.tolinsson@kungsbacka.se
Stenhammar Kent kent.stenhammar@kungsbacka.se
Rane-Andersson Maj-Britt maj-britt.rane-andersson@kungsbacka.se
Borg Eva eva.borg@kungsbacka.se
Ingemarsson Ingemar ingemar.ingemarsson@kungsbacka.se
Tönnberg Britt britt.tonnberg@kungsbacka.se
Sylvan Renée renee.sylvan@kungsbacka.se
Lyckevall Elisabeth elisabeth.lyckevall@kungsbacka.se
Svensson Gert gert.svensson@kungsbacka.se
Heikkinen Sara sara.heikkinen@kungsbacka.se
Jansson Frida frida.jansson2@kungsbacka.se
Hansson Ingela ingela.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Eliasson Ann-Christin ann-christine.eliasson@kungsbacka.se
Lundin Ingemar ingemar.lundin@kungsbacka.se
Westerberg Per-Olof per-olof.westerberg@kungsback.se
Olofsson Alf alf.olofsson@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Thomas thomas.r.johansson@kungsbacka.se
Byvik Jan jan.byvik@kungsbacka.se
Petrusson Susann susann.petrusson@kungsbacka.se
Lulendo Honore honore.lulendo@kungsbacka.se
Larsson Lisbeth lisbeth.larsson@kungsbacka.se
Tingdal Birgitta birgitta.tingdal@kungsback.se
Karlsing Bo bo.karlsing@kungsbacka.se
Loftander Conny conny.loftander@kungsbacka.se
Olsén Ingvar ingvar.olsen@kungsbacka.se
Björk (Fredriksson) Hillevi hillevi.bjork@kungsbacka.se
Eliasson Åke ake.eliasson@kungsbacka.se
Ung Le Helén helen.ungle@kungsbacka.se
Frödin Allan allan.frodin@kungsbacka.se
Ingemarsson Margareta margareta.ingemarsson@kungsbacka.se
Petrusson Rasmus rasmus.petrusson@kungsbacka.se
Lanne Maud maud.lanne@kungsbacka.se
Tylestrand Ulf ulf.tylestrand@kungsbacka.se
Börjesson Börje borje.borjesson@kungsbacka.se
Mattsson Britt britt.mattsson@kungsbacka.se
Sundqvist Magdalena magdalena.sundqvist@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Åsa asa.andersson2@kungsbacka.se
Claesson Jan jan.claesson@kungsbacka.se
Hessler Odd odd.hessler@kungsbacka.se
Martinsen Jan-Erik
Lundqvist Ann Louise
Eriksson Lars
Vakant