Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (46 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Kristina kristina.i.karlsson@kungsbacka.se
Börjesson Sven sven.borjesson@kungabacka.se
Hansson Fredrik fredrik.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Sahlström Thomas thomas.sahlstrom@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Maria maria.andersson5@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Marie marie.andersson@kungsbacka.se
Alderin Bengt bengt.alderin@kungsbacka.se
Jonsson Margaretha margaretha.jonsson@kungsbacka.se
Börjesson Solveig Solveig.borjesson@kungsbacka.se
Johnsson Nils-Olof nils-olof.johnsson@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Inge inge.andersson@kungsbacka.se
Björkman Bengt bengt.bjorkman@kungsbacka.se
Eriksson Tage tage.eriksson@kungsbacka.se
Svensson Åke ake.svensson@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Roland roland.johansson@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Gerd gerd.johansson2@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Gudrun gudrun.andersson2@kungsbacka.se
Arvidsson Marita marita.arvidsson@kungsbacka.se
Hedman Annika annika.hedman@kungsbacka.se
Lundgren Maria maria.lundgren@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Lou-Lou lou-lou.andersson@kungsbacka.se
Kaufmann Heinrich heinrich.kaufmann@kungsbacka.se
Ekman-Hake Kerstin kerstin.ekman-hake@kungsbacka.se
Persson Ulf ulf.persson@kungsbacka.se
Green Karin karin.green@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Anne anne.c.andersson@kungsbacka.se
Ström Magdalena magdalena.strom@kungsbacka.se
Olsson Pär par.olsson@kungsbacka.se
Valeberg Maria maria.valeberg@kungsbacka.se
Hansson Richard richard.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Barkman Love love.barkman@kungsbacka.se
Ekman Hildegard hildegard.ekman@kungsbacka.se
Arnesson Henrik henrik.arnesson@kungsbacka.se
Wellholt Niklas niklas.wellholt@kungsbacka.se
Bengtsson Inga-Lill inga-lill.bengtsson@kungsbacka.se
Offneby Inger inger.offneby@kungsbacka.se
Isberg Bo bo.isberg@kungsbacka.se
Samuelsson Christer christer.samuelsson@kungsbacka.se
Fritzson Sven sven.fritzson@kungsbacka.se
Eriksson Anders anders.eriksson2@kungsbacka.se
Björsell Marie marie.bjorsell@kungsbacka.se
Hall Thomas thomas.hall@kungsbacka.se
Fritzson Peter peter.fritzson@kungsbacka.se
Kihlberg Inga-Lill inga-lill.kihlberg@kungsbacka.se
Wennerberg Liljeblad Charlotte charlotte.liljeblad@kungsbacka.se
Börjesson Jan jan.borjesson@kungsbacka.se