Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Neptun Monica monica.neptun@kungsbacka.se
Knutas Jan Eric janeric.knutas@kungsbacka.se
Landergren Ulrika ulrika.landergren@kungsbacka.se
Langjord Eirik eirik.langjord@kungsbacka.se
Haneson Christian christian.haneson@kungsbacka.se
Rolf Marie-Louise marie-louise.rolf@kungsbacka.se
Ranäng Lars lars.ranang@kungsbacka.se
Höök Madelene madelene.hook@kungsbacka.se
Hoffmann (Åkesson) Ingrid ingrid.hoffmann@kungsbacka.se
Molander Ann ann.molander2@kungsbacka.se
Callerfelt Hans hans.callerfelt@kungsbacka.se
Fareskog Lars lars.fareskog@kungsbacka.se
Adolfsson Kent kent.adolfsson@kungsback.se
Peleg Carina carina.peleg@kungsbacka.se
Fryklund Hans-Åke hans-ake.fryklund@kungsbacka.se
Berntsson Lars lars.berntsson@kungsbacka.se
Samuelsson Lars-Ove lars-ove.samuelsson@kungsbacka.se
Clarin Marcus marcus.clarin@kungsbacka.se
du Hane Tord tord.duhane@kungsbacka.se
Grundell Birgitta birgitta.grundell@kungsbacka.se
Gustafsson Birgitta birgitta.gustafsson@kungsbacka.se
Kirsten Peder peder.kirsten@kungsbacka.se
Larsson Claes claes.larsson@kungsbacka.se
Angersjö Claes claes.angersjo@kungsbacka.se
Magnusson Olav olav.magnusson@kungsbacka.se
Kollmats Lennart lennart.kollmats@kungsbacka.se
Hansson Lars lars.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Krantz Elisabeth elisabeth.krantz@kungsbacka.se
Ramström Max maximilian.ramstrom@kungsbacka.se
Sanderholt Stefan stefan.sanderholt@kungsbacka.se
Carlefall Bengt bengt.carlefall@kungsbacka.se
Hysén Elin elin.hysen@kungsbacka.se
Nilsson Anders anders.nilsson@kungsbacka.se