Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kungsbackaborna (KB)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Roger roger.larsson@kungsbacka.se
Zackrisson Mikaela mikaela.zackrisson@kungsbacka.se
Ernegård Agnetha agnetha.ernegard@kungsbacka.se
Neuman Mikael
Jorland Christer
Zackrisson Jonas jonas.zackrisson@kungsbacka.se
Sundberg Stefan stefan.sundberg@kungsbacka.se
Westin Karin karin.westin@kungsbacka.se
Clarin Gösta gosta.clarin@kungsbacka.se
Gullvert Leif leif.gullvert@kungsbacka.se
Nordström Marie marie.nordstrom@kungsbacka.se
Pedersen Sven Åke sven-ake.pedersen@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Björn bjorn.johansson@kungsbacka.se