Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jägnert Stefan stefan.jagnert@kungsbacka.se
Brynielsson Thord thord.brynielsson@kungsbacka.se
Boulwén Carita carita.boulwen@kungsbacka.se
Larsson Jessica L jessica.larsson@kungsbacka.se
Wallin Kenth kent.wallin@kungsbacka.se
Olsen Peder peder.olsen@kungsbacka.se
Justesen Susanne susanne.justesen@kungsbacka.se
Bech Tommy tommy.bech@kungsbacka.se
Eriksson Tobias tobias.eriksson2@kungsbacka.se
Landgren Bengt-Arne bengt-arne.landgren@kungsbacka.se