Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wesley Peter peter.wesley@kungsbacka.se
Hansson Mats mats.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Wadström Marie marie.wadstrom@kungsbacka.se
Kvist Daniel daniel.kvist@kungsbacka.se
Glansén Eva eva.glansen@kungsbacka.se
Mattsson Niklas niklas.mattsson@kungsbacka.se
Engstrand Hans hans.engstrand@kungsbacka.se
Lundberg Evy evy.lundberg@kungsbacka.se
Isacsson Gerhard gerhard.isacsson@kungsbacka.se
Högstrand Ulrika ulrika.hogstrand@kungsbacka.se
Söder Larry larry.soder@kungsbacka.se
Breitfeld Björn bjorn.breitfeld@kungsbacka.se
Breitfeld Ann ann.breitfeld@kungsbacka.se
Henriksson Ingvar ingvar.henriksson@kungsbacka.se
Clingston My my.clingston@kungsbacka.se