Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet De Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Vildstrand Emma emma.vildstrand@kungsbacka.se
Losman Maria maria.losman@kungsback.se
Rosander Clas clas.rosander@kungsbacka.se
Ringdahl Eva
Lundberg Lars-Anders lars-anders.lundberg@kungsbacka.se
Nordström Per per.nordstrom@kungsbacka.se
Lundberg Thomas thomas.lundberg@kungsbacka.se
Gärde Charlotte charlotte.garde@kungsbacka.se
Engelbertsen Christer christer.engelbertsen@kungsbacka.se
Rosander Lena lena.rosander@kungsbacka.se
Corin Christina christina.corin@kungsbacka.se
Erdelius Emil emil.erdelius@kungsbacka.se
Salmose Ingegärd Ingegard.salmose@kungsbacka.se
Jorkander Stjernedal Rigmor rigmor.jorkander-stjernedal@kungsbacka.se
Riise Jan
Hansson Hans-Christer hans-christer.hansson@kungsbacka.se