Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (46 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eliasson Ann-Christin ann-christine.eliasson@kungsbacka.se
Claesson Jan jan.claesson@kungsbacka.se
Lundqvist Ann Louise
Sundqvist Magdalena magdalena.sundqvist@kungsbacka.se
Eriksson Lars lars.eriksson@kungsbacka.se
Wäst Rickard rickard.wast@kungsbacka.se
Svensson Gert gert.svensson@kungsbacka.se
Borg Eva eva.borg@kungsbacka.se
Törnberg Anders anders.tornberg@kungsbacka.se
Rane-Andersson Maj-Britt maj-britt.rane-andersson@kungsbacka.se
Tönnberg Britt britt.tonnberg@kungsbacka.se
Heikkinen Sara sara.heikkinen@kungsbacka.se
Lyckevall Elisabeth elisabeth.lyckevall@kungsbacka.se
Tolinsson Johan johan.tolinsson@kungsbacka.se
Elsilä Vanja vanja.elsila@kungsbacka.se
Stenhammar Kent kent.stenhammar@kungsbacka.se
Litsegård Birgitta birgitta.litsegard@kungsbacka.se
Petrusson Rasmus rasmus.petrusson@kungsbacka.se
Ingemarsson Ingemar ingemar.ingemarsson@kungsbacka.se
Martinsen Jan-Erik
Rohdén Fredrik fredrik.rohden@kungsbacka.se
Loftander Conny conny.loftander@kungsbacka.se
Byvik Jan jan.byvik@kungsbacka.se
Eliasson Åke ake.eliasson@kungsbacka.se
Petrusson Susann susann.petrusson@kungsbacka.se
Lanne Maud maud.lanne@kungsbacka.se
Ung Le Helén helen.ungle@kungsbacka.se
Tylestrand Ulf ulf.tylestrand@kungsbacka.se
Ingemarsson Margareta margareta.ingemarsson@kungsbacka.se
Hessler Odd odd.hessler@kungsbacka.se
Flyrin May-Louise
Lundin Ingemar ingemar.lundin@kungsbacka.se
Karlsing Bo bo.karlsing@kungsbacka.se
Olofsson Alf alf.olofsson@kungsbacka.se
Tolinsson Susanne susanne.tolinsson@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Thomas thomas.r.johansson@kungsbacka.se
Börjesson Börje borje.borjesson@kungsbacka.se
Skogholm Christian christianskogholm@hotmail.com
Lulendo Honore honore.lulendo@kungsbacka.se
Hansson Ingela ingela.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Tingdal Birgitta birgitta.tingdal@kungsbacka.se
Börjesson Astrid astrid.borjesson@kungsbacka.se
Meyer Nordin Elisabet elisabet.nordin2@kungsbacka.se
Sylvan Renée renee.sylvan@kungsbacka.se
Öbo Eric eric.obo@kungsbacka.se
Vakant