Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Peleg Carina carina.peleg@kungsbacka.se
Adolfsson Kent kent.adolfsson@kungsback.se
Fareskog Lars lars.fareskog@kungsbacka.se
Clarin Marcus marcus.clarin@kungsbacka.se
Höök Madelene madelene.hook@kungsbacka.se
Knutas Jan Eric janeric.knutas@kungsbacka.se
Hysén Elin elin.hysen@kungsbacka.se
Landergren Ulrika ulrika.landergren@kungsbacka.se
Neptun Monica monica.neptun@kungsbacka.se
Rivle Gunilla gunilla.rivle@telia.com
Langjord Eirik eirik.langjord@kungsbacka.se
Lindquist Thomas thomas.lindquist@kungsbacka.se
Fryklund Hans-Åke hans-ake.fryklund@kungsbacka.se
Kirsten Peder peder.kirsten@kungsbacka.se
Berntsson Lars lars.berntsson@kungsbacka.se
Grundell Birgitta birgitta.grundell@kungsbacka.se
Friberg Stefan stefan.friberg@kungsbacka.se
Rolf Marie-Louise marie-louise.rolf@kungsbacka.se
Ranäng Lars lars.ranang@kungsbacka.se
Gustafsson Birgitta birgitta.gustafsson@kungsbacka.se
Eriksson Olof olof.eriksson@kungsbacka.se
Nordenman Ulf ulf.nordenman@kungsbacka.se
Kollmats Lennart lennart.kollmats@kungsbacka.se
Schölander Hanna hanna.scholander@kungsbacka.se
Hoffmann (Åkesson) Ingrid ingrid.hoffmann@kungsbacka.se
Jusufi Sadik sadik.jusufi@kungsbacka.se
du Hane Tord tord.duhane@kungsbacka.se
Ramström Max max.ramstrom@kungsbacka.se