Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (82 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Österdahl Ulla ulla.osterdahl@kungsbacka.se
Borg Peo peo.borg@kungsbacka.se
Hasewinkel Gunilla gunilla.hasewinkel@kungsbacka.se
Wingbro Sven sven.wingbro@kungsbacka.se
Person Bengt bengt.person@kungsbacka.se
Dahlström Gunilla gunilla.dahlstrom@kungsbacka.se
Ullaeus Gudrun gudrun.ullaeus@kungsbacka.se
Toftevall Leif leif.toftevall@kungsbacka.se
Tell Kitt kitt.tell@kungsbacka.se
Lindeberg Christine christine.lindeberg@kungsbacka.se
Yckert Marie marie.yckert@kungsbacka.se
Aurell Carl-Johan carl-johan.aurell@kungsbacka.se
Björck Ulric ulric.bjorck@kungsbacka.se
Philipsson Stephan stephan.philipsson@kungsbacka.se
Forsberg Hans hans.forsberg@kungsbacka.se
Ekström Anders anders.ekstrom@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Lisa lisa.andersson@kungsbacka.se
Bergström Berit berit.bergstrom@kungsbacka.se
Sandén Thure thure.sanden@kungsbacka.se
Eck Franklin franklin.eck@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Andreas andreas.johansson3@kungsbacka.se
Pleijel Marianne marianne.pleijel@kungsbacka.se
Gathendahl Maria maria.gathendahl@kungsbacka.se
Thelén Lars lars.thelen@kungsbacka.se
Apler Gunilla gunilla.apler@kungsbacka.se
Forsne Hravn hravn.forsne@kungsbacka.se
Påsse Sundvall Kalle kalle.passe-sundvall@kungsbacka.se
Forsell Emanuel emanuel.forsell@kungsbacka.se
Storckenfeldt Axel axel.storckenfeldt@kungsbacka.se
Wallengren Marianne marianne.wallengren@kungsbacka.se
Carlsson Annika annika.carlsson@kungsbacka.se
Carlsson Per-Axel per-axel.carlsson@kungsbacka.se
Söderberg Peter peter.soderberg@kungsbacka.se
Stenberg Per per.stenberg@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Christian christian.johansson@kungsbacka.se
Bodin Magnus magnus.bodin@kungsbacka.se
Berndtsson Filip filip.berndtsson@kungsbacka.se
Wallenstein Charlotte charlotte.wallenstein@kungsbacka.se
Ödman Per per.odman@kungsbacka.se
Ullaeus Rolf-Arne rolf-arne.ullaeus@kungsbacka.se
Hognert Daniel daniel.hognert@kungsbacka.se
Sundvall Mia maria.sundvall@kungsbacka.se
Reimertz Ann-Helene ann-helene.reimertz@kungsbacka.se
Gradén Henrik henrik.graden@kungsbacka.se
Hjelström Barbro barbro.hjelstrom@kungsbacka.se
Barknertz Bo bo.barknertz@kungsbacka.se
Nellemark Lennart lennart.nellemark@kungsbacka.se
Hammer Claes claes.hammer@kungsbacka.se
Karlsson Agnes agnes.karlsson@kungsbacka.se
Jansson Evert evert.jansson@kungsbacka.se
Adolfsson Bengt bengt.adolfsson@kungsbacka.se
Feldt Linn linn.feldt@kungsbacka.se
Österdahl Jan jan.osterdahl@kungsbacka.se
Ytterström Leif leif.ytterstrom@kungsbacka.se
Carlquist Mårten marten.carlquist@kungsbacka.se
Wånghed Lars lars.wanghed@kungsbacka.se
Fahlström Augustsson Karin karin.augustsson@kungsbacka.se
Hedmark Richard richard.hedmark@kungsbacka.se
Heikel Christina christina.heikel@kungsbacka.se
Nilsson Jenny jenny.nilsson@kungsbacka.se
Sjöstedt Heidi heidi.sjostedt@kungsbacka.se
Dahlström Bo bo.dahlstrom@kungsbacka.se
Dellborg Cathrine cathrine.dellborg@kungsbacka.se
Hammarstrand Bo bo.hammarstrand@kungsbacka.se
Schröder Henrik henrik.schroder@kungsbacka.se
Äng Christina christina.ang@kungsbacka.se
Hultén Marianne marianne.hulten@kungsbacka.se
Bergstedt Anders anders.bergstedt@kungsbacka.se
Svensson Birger birger.svensson@kungsbacka.se
Hamberg Annika annika.hamberg@kungsbacka.se
Jureus Kajsa kajsa.jureus@kungsbacka.se
Säve Anna anna.save@kungsbacka.se
Sundgren Pär par.sundgren@kungsbacka.se
Bred Mathias mathias.bred@kungsbacka.se
Svärd Wänt Maria maria.svard-want@kungsbacka.se
Äng Lars lars.ang@kungsbacka.se
Herrman Jimmy
Kvarntun Carry carry.kvarntun@kungsbacka.se
Persson Susanne susanne.persson@kungsbacka.se
Ekvall Carl Åke carl.ekvall@kungsbacka.se
Grapenstrand Kvarntun Pia
Vakant