Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Jessica L jessica.larsson@kungsbacka.se
Fransson Bengt bengt.fransson@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Thorbjörn torbjorn.andersson2@kungsbacka.se
Boulwén Carita carita.boulwen@kungsbacka.se
Eriksson Tobias tobias.eriksson2@kungsbacka.se
Wallin Kenth kent.wallin@kungsbacka.se
Jägnert Hampus hampus.jagnert@kungsbacka.se
Vilumsons Stefan stefan.vilumsons@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Susanne susanne.andersson7@kungsbacka.se
Jägnert Stefan stefan.jagnert@kungsbacka.se
Bech Tommy tommy.bech@kungsbacka.se
Krantz Roger roger.krantz@kungsbacka.se
Brynielsson Thord thord.brynielsson@kungsbacka.se
Svärdh Ulf ulf.svardh@kungsbacka.se
Svensson Elisabeth elisabeth.svensson@kungsbacka.se
Ling Jens jens.ling@kungsbacka.se
Regnér Bo bo.regner@kungsbacka.se
Carlsson Elizabeth
Gallon Lars lars.gallon@kungsbacka.se
Bäckstrand Roger roger.backstrand@kungsbacka.se
Granberg Anna-Karin anna-karin.granberg@kungsbacka.se