Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Boulwén Carita carita.boulwen@kungsbacka.se
Bech Tommy tommy.bech@kungsbacka.se
Larsson Jessica L jessica.larsson@kungsbacka.se
Wallin Kenth kent.wallin@kungsbacka.se
Jägnert Stefan stefan.jagnert@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Susanne susanne.andersson7@kungsbacka.se
Eriksson Tobias tobias.eriksson2@kungsbacka.se
Fransson Bengt bengt.fransson@kungsbacka.se
Andersson Thorbjörn torbjorn.andersson2@kungsbacka.se
Jägnert Hampus hampus.jagnert@kungsbacka.se
Vilumsons Stefan stefan.vilumsons@kungsbacka.se
Berggren Christél christel.berggren@kungsbacka.se
Krantz Roger roger.krantz@kungsbacka.se
Brynielsson Thord thord.brynielsson@kungsbacka.se
Johansson Ia