Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Antal personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wesley Peter peter.wesley@kungsbacka.se
Nyborg Helena helena.nyborg@kungsbacka.se
Wadström Marie marie.wadstrom@kungsbacka.se
Högstrand Ulrika ulrika.hogstrand@kungsbacka.se
Strandberg Benny benny.strandberg@kungsbacka.se
Engstrand Hans hans.engstrand@kungsbacka.se
Strömgren Stefan stefan.stromgren@kungsbacka.se
Engstrand Helene helene.engstrand@kungsbacka.se
Söder Larry larry.soder@kungsbacka.se
Clingston My my.clingston@kungsbacka.se
Henriksson Ingvar ingvar.henriksson@kungsbacka.se
Breitfeld Ann ann.breitfeld@kungsbacka.se
Kollberg Fredrik fredrik.kollberg@kungsbacka.se
Düring Christian christian.during@kungsbacka.se
Thorbjörnsson Jenny jenny.thorbjornsson@kungsbacka.se
Kvist Daniel daniel.kvist@kungsbacka.se
Nyberg Mats mats.nyberg@kungsbacka.se
Ulfsdotter Annika annika.ulfsdotter@kungsbacka.se
Thorvaldsson Thomas thomas.thorvaldsson@kungsbacka.se