Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Henriksson Ingvar ingvar.henriksson@kungsbacka.se
Mattsson Niklas niklas.mattsson@kungsbacka.se
Wesley Peter peter.wesley@kungsbacka.se
Nyborg Helena helena.nyborg@kungsbacka.se
Wadström Marie marie.wadstrom@kungsbacka.se
Högstrand Ulrika ulrika.hogstrand@kungsbacka.se
Strandberg Benny benny.strandberg@kungsbacka.se
Engstrand Hans hans.engstrand@kungsbacka.se
Strömgren Stefan stefan.stromgren@kungsbacka.se
Nyberg Mats mats.nyberg@kungsbacka.se
Berntsson Marcus marcus.berntsson@kungsbacka.se
Kronbäck Marianne marianne.kronback@kungsbacka.se
Engstrand Helene helene.engstrand@kungsbacka.se
Söder Larry larry.soder@kungsbacka.se
Thorbjörnsson Jenny jenny.thorbjornsson@kungsbacka.se
Clingston My my.clingston@kungsbacka.se
Kvist Daniel daniel.kvist@kungsbacka.se
Magnusson Malin malin.magnusson2@kungsbacka.se