Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet De Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundberg Lars-Anders lars-anders.lundberg@kungsbacka.se
Sahlsten Elisabeth elisabet.sahlsten@kungsbacka.se
Losman Maria maria.losman@kungsbacka.se
Rosander Clas clas.rosander@kungsbacka.se
Riise Jan jan.riise@kungsbacka.se
Lundberg Thomas thomas.lundberg@kungsbacka.se
Erdelius Emil emil.erdelius@kungsbacka.se
Salmose Ingegärd Ingegard.salmose@kungsbacka.se
Hansson Hans-Christer hans-christer.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Nordström Per per.nordstrom@kungsbacka.se